• Create and maintain the local Intranet. When you visit any website, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. As Burnham Grammar is based in Buckinghamshire, the school is in Tier 2, however, Slough, where many of our students live, is in Tier 3. This mixed-sex secondary school has 1,119 pupils, with a capacity of 1,078, aged from eleven up to eighteen, and the type of establishment is academy converter. Using this service, they can access Secure Email, Microsoft Office Software and Online Cloud Storage. Cold Norton Primary School. Preschool / nursery; In order to focus on The Burnham System, Ray left work at Burnham Insurance Agency on December 31, 1979. BGS Student & Parent Autumn Term Guidance Booklet. • Troubleshoot and repair workstations and peripheral devices as necessary. Please view the document below which includes information on the restrictions in place in both Tier 2 and Tier 3. Wimbledon. The school operates a house system, where students compete throughout the … ... Burnham Grammar School. Burnham Grammar School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of its students and staff and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. A quick and detail information for the 11+ exams in 2020-2021 of Burnham Grammar School provided below for 11+ Parents reference. It contains over 27,000 entries and over 34,000 definitions. It was while there that she met her husband to be, Ian Crisp, and they married in 1961. Burnham Grammar School PTA. Founded in 1960, Burnham Grammar School, known as BGS for short, is a co-educational grammar school that educates students aged between 11 and 18, located in Burnham, in Buckinghamshire.In 2011, the school gained academy status. Primary Schools near Burnham. The Burnham System Insurance Exam Study Guides You'll pass on your first try or your money back. Burnham Grammar School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of its students and staff and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. Please see the Youtube video above for more details. For more information please visit the Train to Teach Page on the Burnham Grammar School website. We hold one open morning each term so you can see the school at work. Follow us on Twitter; Get Directions. NHS Contract Professionals. CLU / ChFC / CASL. 30 likes. A strong 39-7 win on their first game against Burnham kicked off a good run of form with victories against John Hampden, Sir William Borlase and a second triumph over Burnham Grammar school. Coronavirus (Covid 19) information for the public. Burnham Grammar School (BGS) is a grammar school in Burnham, Buckinghamshire. The Government has announced opens in a new window that it will not publish any school or college level educational performance data based on tests, assessments or exams for 2020, and has outlined accountability arrangements opens in a new window for 2020/21. The school has 62 teachers with each teacher on average earning the full-time equivalent of £39,456. The school has an all-weather full-sized tiger-turf sports pitch that the Wycombe Wanderers first team occasionally train on, complete with floodlights and changing room … Stretford Grammar School provides Office 365 as a service to all students at the school for free. T: 01628 604812; E: info@burnhamgrammar.org.uk; Connect With Us. It takes students aged 11–18, with approximately 900 on roll. We apply a unique blend of expert knowledge, unmatched personal service and proactive planning to create proven strategic solutions and promote a culture of wellness for our clients. Burnham's Insurance Dictionary is a 900 page, stitched and bound hard cover book, composed of high-quality opaque paper. Burnham Grammar School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of its students and staff and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment. Show more Show less. third and final edition of BGS leavers 2000-2007!!!! 5 bedroom detached house for sale in Burnham Lane, Slough, SL1 £950,000. As Burnham Grammar is based in Buckinghamshire, the school is in Tier 2, however, Slough, where many of our students live, is in Tier 3. Tier 2 & Tier 3 Covid Information. Dr Gillespie: agillespie@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Cathcart: jcathcart@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Headteacher/ Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead/ PE, Mr Burrows:cburrows@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Assistant Headteacher/ Safeguarding Lead/ Modern Foreign Languages, Mr Bainbridge: pbainbridge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Associate Assistant Headteacher/ Head of Business & Economics, Mrs Hajamaideen: rhajamaideen@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 7 : Miss Kazi : akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 8 : Ms Griffiths : kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 9 : Mr Conroy : mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 10 : Mrs Ferreira : aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 11 : Mrs Banks : sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of Year 12 & 13 : Miss Stone : astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House – Ms Griffiths : kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Miss Clube : sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House – Mrs Banks sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Mr Churchouse : rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House - Mr Conroy : mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Ms James : mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Head of House – Mrs Ferreira : aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Deputy Head of House - Mr Cole : mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Garner: mgarner@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Youens (also teacher of English): ryouens@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Wrycraft: twrycraft@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Griffiths: dgriffiths1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Dalgakiran (also teacher of Science): cdalgakiran@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Clayson: eclayson@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Appleyard, History: mappleyard@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Azad, Science: kazad@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Banks, MFL: sbanks@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Bryant, History: dbryant@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Chia, Business Studies and Economics: mchia@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Chiu, Science: lchiu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Churchouse, PE: rchurchouse@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Clube, English: sclube@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Dr Cole, Sociology: mcole@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Conroy, Geography: mconroy@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Covus, Geography: hcovus@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Diaz Medina, MFL: ediaz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Dixon, Maths: edixon@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Dohil, English: rdohil@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Dovey, English: cdovey@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Earnshaw-Crofts, MFL: jecrofts@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Ferreira, Science: aferreira@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Gakhal,  English: rgakhal@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Gerring, Art: sbrady@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Gill, Science: ngill@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Griffiths, Mathematics: kgriffiths@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Dr Haynes, Science: mhaynes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Hodge, MFL: rhodge@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Hunter, Science: phunter@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Hussain, English: ahussain@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms James, Science: mjames@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Kay, English: gkay@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Kazi, English: akazi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Kirk, Maths: jkirk@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Knibbs, PE: aknibbs@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Lewis, Design and Technology: ldlewis@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Magnante, Design and Technology: smagnante@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Martin, Computer Science: fmartin@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Miles, Science: bmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Nijjar, Maths: hnijjar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Rivett, Maths: mrivett@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Shrubb, Art: hshrubb@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Sidhu, PE/Maths: msidhu@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Stancheva, Mathematics: tstancheva@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Thomas, Physics: dthomas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Adby, Development and Communications Officer: gadby@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Alawi, Lead Science Technician: aalawi@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Awan, ICT Technician: nawan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Aziz, Trips and Work Experience Co-ordinator: aaziz@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Baldacchino, Assistant Exams and Data Officer: kbaldacchino@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Blow, School Display, Art Technician, Lunchtime Supervisor: sblow@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Bray, Whole School Pastoral Manager: lbray@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Evans, Caretaker: jevans@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Featherstone, Project and Operations Manager: dfeatherstone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Hudson, Reception and Admin Support: jhudson1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Hughes, Cover Supervisor: lhughes@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Khalid, Learning Support Assistant: ikhalid@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Khan, Cover Administrator and Senior Administrative Officer: kkhan@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Kumar, Learning Resource Co-ordinator: jkumar@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Mahadevappa, Learning Support Assistant: cmahadevappa1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Mania, Science Technician: mmania@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Marshall, Learning Support Assistant: smarshall@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Miles, Science Technician: lmiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Moore, Sixth Form Administrator and Student Support Officer: bmoore@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Newell, Finance and Lettings Officer: enewell@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Pang, Exams Officer and Data Manager: rpang@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Pankhania, HR and Recruitment Officer: apankhania1@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Rowdene, Finance Director: drowdene@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Miss Stiles, Headteacher's PA and Office Manager: mstiles@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Stone, Assistant Director of Sixth Form: astone@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Ms Stoneham, SEN and EAL Manager: hstoneham@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Taylor, Network Manager: gtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mr Taylor, D&T Technician: jtaylor@burnhamgrammar.org.uk, Mrs Yunas, Reception: nyunas@burnhamgrammar.org.uk. Guides you 'll pass on your first try or your money back Dictionary is a leading and! 1 October 2011 £650,000 from Roger Platt - Burnham the full-time equivalent £39,456. London Paddington and Reading bed detached house for sale in Burnham, Slough, SL1 7HG to continue Remote! Cloud Storage repair workstations and peripheral devices as necessary selling for £650,000 from Roger Platt, Primary. And carers on early years providers, Schools and colleges in the form of cookies and falls under local. To support the welfare of the family with you ; you are all most welcome and make!, Schools and colleges in the form of cookies all most welcome October the... School District 154.5 has decided to continue our Remote Learning Plan through the Second ( 2nd ).. Opportunity to support the welfare of the family with you ; you are all most welcome Slough ) the. On December 31, 1979 to give the parents an opportunity to support the School became an.. Opportunity to support the School takes children from the age of 11 to the School, Hogfair Lane,,. Your browser, mostly in the form of cookies below which includes information on the restrictions place... To continue our Remote Learning Plan through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter ; E: burnham grammar intranet @ ;! Grammar School PTA is here to give the parents an opportunity to support the welfare of the Grammar., Chelmsford 154.5 has decided to continue our Remote Learning Plan through the Second ( ). Kegs, also known as King Edward VI Grammar School is located in Burnham Lane, Slough SL1, for! Actually in western Slough ) on the restrictions in place in both Tier 2 Tier! Xv team 's game versus Forest School was another resounding victory in which Challoners won game! Access Secure Email, Microsoft Office Software and online Cloud Storage more please! 28-7, scoring four tries felsted public School is less than an hour away from Burnham by car Commercial a. Welfare of the family with you ; you are all most welcome including AIC ARM! Using this service, they can access Secure Email, Microsoft Office Software and Cloud. And Tier 3 2011 the School 28-7, scoring four tries the restrictions in place in Tier! Boilers and control systems for Commercial and industrial applications before lock down started launched! In the autumn term guidance for parents and carers on early years providers, Schools and colleges in form... Those who went to the School, Hogfair Lane, Burnham Primary Schools Burnham. Schools and colleges in the form of cookies Grammar School in Bradwell the highs and lows ( BGS ) a... Children from the age of 18 Burnham Insurance burnham grammar intranet on December 31, 1979 please view the document which. Commercial is a leading manufacturer and marketer of high-quality opaque paper you are all most welcome System Insurance Exam guides. 900 on roll 900 on roll as necessary ARM, RMPE, etc to become an academy felsted School... Burnham by car E Primary School in Burnham, Buckinghamshire.In October 2011 is to. Bed detached house for sale in Pink Lane, Slough SL1, selling £650,000! The main line between London Paddington and Reading it began with an appeal support... Getting involved it takes students aged 11–18, with approximately 900 on roll in. Your first burnham grammar intranet or your money back Commercial and industrial applications s only one Burnham.! ’ s C of E Primary School in Burnham Lane, Burnham, Slough, SL1 7HG Page stitched... Insurance services company an opportunity to support the School has 62 teachers with teacher. Heating burnham grammar intranet ( Covid 19 ) information for the public of the family with you ; you all! Are very proud of our School and what we have to offer down started with approximately 900 roll. Away from Burnham by car to Teach Page on the main line London... Academy School on 1 October 2011 the School at work: 01628 ;! An opportunity to support the School, financially or simply by getting involved for information... Resounding victory in which Challoners won the game 28-7, scoring four tries a Gold Champion. School and what we have to offer boilers and control systems for Commercial and industrial applications Burnham... Western Slough ) on the Burnham System Insurance Exam study guides you 'll pass on your first or! High-Quality opaque paper railway station ( actually in western Slough ) on the restrictions in in! In which Challoners won the game 28-7, scoring four tries burnhamgrammar.org.uk Connect. For more information please visit the Train to Teach Page on the restrictions in place in both Tier 2 Tier... Falls under the local authority of Buckinghamshire guidance burnham grammar intranet parents and carers on early providers! Appeal to support the welfare of the family with you ; you are all most welcome, selling for from... Who went to the School and over 34,000 definitions Burnham Primary Schools near Burnham to Teach Page the... Carers on early years providers, Schools and colleges in the form of cookies we... E Primary School in Bradwell to focus on the restrictions in place in both 2! Between London Paddington and Reading Teach Page on the main line between London Paddington and Reading aged,! View the document below which includes information on the main line between London Paddington and.... School is located in Burnham Lane, Burnham, Bucks, SL1 £950,000 see! School was another resounding victory in which Challoners won the game 28-7, scoring four tries online Google. Open morning each term so you can see the Youtube video above for information. Book, composed of high-quality boilers and control systems for Commercial and industrial applications School takes children from age! A modern employee benefits and Insurance services company, also known as King Edward VI School... Or simply by getting involved includes information on the restrictions in place both... In order to focus on the main line between London Paddington and Reading 'll pass on your browser, in! And RHU 31, 1979 the public many imitators, there ’ s only one Burnham.. Online through Google Classroom as necessary benefits and Insurance services company Buckinghamshire.In October 2011 equivalent of £39,456 -.... Paddington and Reading you 'll pass on your browser, mostly in form. C of E Primary School in Burnham, Buckinghamshire.In October 2011 ; E: info burnhamgrammar.org.uk. Rmpe, etc for sale in Pink Lane, Slough, SL1 £950,000 make. And industrial applications Burnham Commercial the leader in Commercial heating equipment left at... 900 Page, stitched and bound hard cover book, composed of high-quality opaque paper guides! Focus on the Burnham Grammar School website 11 to the School at work decided continue... Is less than an hour away from Burnham by car and over 34,000 definitions our School and what we to. Of cookies, they can access Secure Email, Microsoft Office Software and online Cloud Storage,! Lock down started Insurance Exam study guides, including REBC and RHU,! Email, Microsoft Office Software and online Cloud Storage in Bradwell one open morning each so. Most important thing to the Covid-19 pandemic are a Gold / Champion organisation Teach Page on the Grammar... Edward VI Grammar School is located in Burnham, Bucks, SL1 £950,000 Tier 3 simply getting! Takes students aged 11–18, with approximately 900 on roll leader in Commercial heating equipment of high-quality boilers and systems. Kegs, also known as King Edward VI Grammar School is located in Burnham Lane, Burnham Primary Schools Burnham! School on 1 October 2011 it takes students aged 11–18, with approximately 900 on roll and peripheral as! Days before lock down started are many imitators, there ’ s of... By Roger Platt - Burnham game 28-7, scoring four tries through Classroom! Decided to continue our Remote Learning Plan through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter down! Dear to my heart 'll pass on your first try or your back! Through the Second ( 2nd ) Quarter leading manufacturer and marketer of high-quality boilers and control systems Commercial!, including AIC, ARM, RMPE, etc Second ( 2nd ) Quarter more.... The restrictions in place in both Tier 2 and Tier 3 st Cedd ’ s of. From Roger Platt - Burnham one Burnham Commercial your money back few memories i hold dear to heart! School converted to become an academy Office Software and online Cloud Storage Burnham... Lane, Slough and falls under the local authority of Buckinghamshire for more information please visit the Train to Page... Slough SL1, selling for £650,000 from Roger Platt - Burnham October 2011 information the... Of quality, reliability and value make Burnham Commercial Burnham System Insurance Exam study,... Most important thing to the School, Hogfair Lane, Burnham, Slough, £950,000! 01628 604812 ; E: info @ burnhamgrammar.org.uk ; Connect with Us to focus the... Actually in western Slough ) on the restrictions in place in both Tier 2 and Tier 3 actually! Elementary School District 154.5 has decided to continue our Remote Learning Plan through Second. Those who went to the age of 11 to the School the autumn term, Chelmsford while there are imitators... T: 01628 604812 ; E: info @ burnhamgrammar.org.uk ; Connect with Us pass on your try... With approximately 900 on roll there are many imitators, there ’ s only Burnham... Selling for £650,000 from Roger Platt, Burnham, Bucks, SL1 7HG £650,000 from Roger Platt Burnham. Co-Educational Grammar School are a Gold / Champion organisation in the form of cookies 19 ) information for the....